Meet the Staff

_MG_3688Thomas W. Keith
Vice President for Advancement
Administration 105
tkeith@kwc.edu
270-852-3142

 

 

 

 


 

_MG_3670Jenna Brashear
Director of Advancement Operations
Administration 105
jbrashear@kwc.edu
270-852-3142


Roy Pickerillroy-portrait
Special Assistant for College Relations and
Sports Information Director Emeritus
270-852-3347
pickeril@kwc.edu
ADM 109

 

 

 


Development

_MG_3731Mary Crawford
Senior Development Associate & Planned Giving Officer
Administration 108
mcrawford@kwc.edu
270-852-3183


IMG_7892low res

M. Blake Harrison
Director of Development & Donor Relations
Administration 109
bharrison@kwc.edu
270-852-3460

 

 

 

 


 

_MG_3675Brad Moore
Associate Athletics Director for External Operations
HRC 107
bmoore@kwc.edu
270-852-3195

 

 

 

 


Public Relations and Marketing

 

_MG_3775Kathy Rutherman
Director of Public Relations
Administration  209B
krutherman@kwc.edu
270-852-3143

 

 

 

 

 


april-newApril Ray
Director of Marketing and Communications
270-852-3187
aray@kwc.edu

 

 


Alumni Relations

Kenny portraitEddie Kenny
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
Office: 270-852-3146
Cell: (954) 529-7874
ekenny@kwc.edu


_MG_3703Ruthie Hume
Administrative Assistant
Administration 109A
rhume@kwc.edu
270-852-3138