Directory
Search the Directory
Search by Name, Job Title, or Department

 

Academics

Dr. Leah Hoover
Associate Dean of the College and Director of Adult and Online Programs
lhoover@kwc.edu
270-852-3212
ADM 209A


Dr. Paula Dehn
Vice President of Academic Affairs / Dean of the College
pdehn@kwc.edu
270-852-3117
Admin 208


Peggie Greer
Administrative Assistant
peggiegr@kwc.edu
270-852-3117
Admin 208A


Randy Peterson
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
rpeterson@kwc.edu
270-852-3329
ADM 205


Rebecca McQueen
Director Sophomore Year Experience
rmcqueen@kwc.edu
270-852-3289
ADM 206


Admissions

Rashad Smith
Director of Admissions
rsmith@kwc.edu
270-852-3120
Admin


Allison Lombardi
Admissions Counselor
alombardi@kwc.edu
270-852-3127
Admin


Margaret Willoughby
Communications Specialist
mwilloug@kwc.edu
270-852-3124
Admin


Chelsea Adams
Admissions Counselor
cadams@kwc.edu
270-315-6081


Christina Ring-Hillard
Associate Director of Admissions
cringhillard@kwc.edu
270-852-3125
ADM 129


Lyndi Mauk
Admissions Counselor
lmauk@kwc.edu
Admissions Office


Brittney Casebolt
Admissions Operations Assistant
bcasebolt@kwc.edu
270-852-3123
Admissions


Advancement

M. Blake Harrison
Director of Development & Donor Relations
bharrison@kwc.edu
270-852-3460
Administration 106B


Mary Crawford
Senior Development Associate
mcrawford@kwc.edu
270‐852‐3183
ADM109C


Thomas W. Keith
Vice President for Advancement
tkeith@kwc.edu
ADM 105
270-852-3142


Jenna Brashear
Advancement Coordinator
jbrashear@kwc.edu
270-852-3142
Administration 105


Alumni Affairs

Ruthie Hume
Alumni Assistant
rhume@kwc.edu
270-852-3138
ADM109A


Matt Ruark
Director of Alumni Affairs and Planned Giving
matthewru@kwc.edu
270-852-3146
ADM


Art

Heather Logsdon, MFA
Director of the Art Program, Assistant Professor of Art
hlogsdon@kwc.edu
270-852-3608
Ralph Center for the Arts #122


Athletics

Martin R. Daniel
Director of Athletic Training
mdaniel@kwc.edu
HRC


Erik Holth
Sports Information Assistant
eholth@kwc.edu
270-852-3347
HRC 104


Thomas (Tom) DeVinney
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
tdevinney@kwc.edu
270-852-3349
HRC


Bridget Muniz
Athletic Trainer
bmuniz@kwc.edu
270-852-3332
HRC


Roy Pickerill
Sports Information Director
pickeril@kwc.edu
270-852-3347
HRC 111


Jenifer Heady
Administrative Assistant
jheady@kwc.edu
270-852-3330
HRC 116


Jim Askins
Director of Athletics
jaskins@kwc.edu
270-852-3331
HRC 116


Athletics - Baseball

Todd Lillpop
Head Baseball Coach
tlillpop@kwc.edu
270-852-3342
Baseball Stadium


Athletics - Basketball

Happy Osborne
Head Basketball Coach
hosborne@kwc.edu
270-852-3339
HRC 104


Caleb Nieman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
cnieman@kwc.edu
270-852-3351
HRC 108


Nicole Nieman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
nnieman@kwc.edu
270-852-3337
HRC 108


Athletics - Cheerleading

Jennifer L. Hendricks
Cheerleading Coach
jhendricks@kwc.edu
HRC


Athletics - Football

Brent Holsclaw
Head Football Coach
holsclaw@kwc.edu
270-852-3350
HRC 135A


LaDarrius Stallings
Assistant Football Coach
lstallings@kwc.edu
270-852-3350
Health and Recreation Center


Athletics - Golf

Scott Ray
Men's Golf Coach
sray@kwc.edu
270-852-3330
HRC


Athletics - Soccer

Jamie Duvall
Women's Soccer Coach
jduvall@kwc.edu
270-852-3699
HRC 116


John Dominic Fusco
Head Men's Soccer Coach
jfusco@kwc.edu
270-852-3699
HRC 116


Athletics - Softball

Miles Mallette
Softball Coach / Director of Campus Recreation
mmallette@kwc.edu
270-852-3250
HRC


Athletics - Tennis

Sarah Bivins
Womens Tennis Coach
sbivins@kwc.edu
270-993-3731
HRC


Athletics - Track & Field

Tony Rowe
Head Mens and Womens Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
trowe@kwc.edu
270-852-3698
Health and Recreation Center


John D. Blackwell
Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
jblackwell@kwc.edu
270- 852-3698
HRC


Band

Gary Laughrey
Assistant Prof. of Music, Director of Pep Band
glaughrey@kwc.edu
270-852-3243


Steven Pederson
Band Director
spederson@kwc.edu
270-852-3243
Ralph 136


Biology & Zoology

Dr. Evelyn Hiatt
Professor of Biology Chair
ehiatt@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3158
Yuk Hak Hahn #122B


Dr. Paula Dehn
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the College
pdehn@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3117
Administration Building #105


Dr. David Oetinger
Professor Emeritus of Biology
acantho@kwc.edu
270-852-3160
Faculty Office Building, 11


Dr. R. Scot Payne
Assistant Professor of Biology
rspayne@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3185
Yuk Hak Hahn #101


Dr. Shannon Finerty
Assistant Professor of Biology
sfinerty@kwc.edu
270-852-3162
Yuk Hak Hahn 120


Rachel Pritchard
Assistant Professor of Biology & Zoology
rpritchard@kwc.edu
270-852-3145
Hahn 107


Business Office

Lucy Kaelin
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance
lucyka@kwc.edu
270-852-3113
Admin 108


Linda Keller
Director of Human Resources
lkeller@kwc.edu
270-852-3110
Admin 108D


Cindra Stiff
Vice President of Finance
cindrast@kwc.edu
270-852-3113
Admin 108A


Stephanie Wilson
Accounts Receivable Specialist / Cashier
swilson@kwc.edu
270-852-3108
Admin 110


Cindy Sublett
Human Resources Assistant
csublett@kwc.edu
270-852-3211


Stephanie Williams
Controller
clemasters@kwc.edu
270-852-3107
Admin 108C


Michelle Daugherty
Staff Accountant
mdaugherty@kwc.edu
270-852-3170


Business Studies

Dr. Sally Asefa
Professor of Economics & Business
sasefa@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3198
Administration Building #410


Raju Chenna
Associate Professor of Accounting
rajuch@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3191
Administration Building #411


Dr. Marianne Hanley
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
mhanley@kwc.edu
270-852-3193


Dr. Leslie Korb
Associate Professor of Business Administration
lkorb@kwc.edu
270-852-3193
Administration 408


Dr. Agnes Church
Visiting Professor of Business & Accounting
achruch@kwc.edu
270-852-3192
Administration Building #402


Campus Ministries

Kent Lewis
Chaplain / Director of Church Relations
klewis@kwc.edu
270-903-1102
Martin Center


Rusty Tichenor
Assistant Chaplain for Athletics & Student Ministries
rtichenor@kwc.edu
270-852-3291
Admin 205


Career Development

Margaret Cambron
Director of Career Development
mcambron@kwc.edu
270-852-3302
Admin 212


Chemistry

Dr. W. L. Magnuson
Professor of Chemistry
magnuson@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3164
Yuk Hak Hahn #211


Dr. Henry Connor
Professor of Chemistry
henryco@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3166
Yuk Hak Hahn #220


Dr. Bob Flachskam
Professor of Chemistry
bobfl@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3167
Yuk Hak Hahn #212


Nancy Flachskam
Instructor of Chemistry
nancyfl@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3163
Yuk Hak Hahn #210


Communications

Dr. Randy Vogt
Associate Professor of Communications
rvogt@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3596
Ralph Center for the Arts #104


Jane Lambert
Instructor of Communication Arts
jlambert@kwc.edu
270-993-4457


Criminal Justice & Criminology

Dr. Ken Ayers
Professor of Criminal Justice
kenay@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3169
Faculty Office Building #6


Ryan Baker
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
rbaker@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3213
Faculty Office Building #9


Jerry L. Garner
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Criminology
jgarner@kwc.edu
270-852-3242
ADM 209C


Dining Services

Teresa J. Jackson
Marketing Specialist
teresa.jackson@sodexo.com
270.852.3280


Pamela Maske
Administrative Assistant
pmaske@kwc.edu
270.852.3280


Jonathon Walters
Executive Chef
jonathon.walters@sodexo.com
270.852.3280


William J. Haliburton, Jr.
General Manager
william.haliburton@sodexo.com
270.852.3281


Laurie Cote
Catering Supervisor
lcote@kwc.edu


Disability Services

Dr. Leah Hoover
Director of the Office of Disability Services
lhoover@kwc.edu
270-852-3212
Admin 209A


Education

Dr. Martha O'Bryan
Associate Professor of Middle School Education
mobryan@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3232
Faculty Office Building #15


Dr. James Alexander
Professor of Elementary Education
jamesal@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3228
Faculty Office Building #18


Dr. Cynthia Kinney
Associate Professor of Education
ckinney@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3230
Faculty Office Building #17


Sammi Ridgeway
Administrative Assistant
sridgeway@kwc.edu
270-852-3231
FOB 16


Kristina Krampe
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
kkrampe@kwc.edu
270-852-3241
FOB 23


English

Dr. Suzanne Rose
Associate Professor of English
suzanner@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3217
Faculty Office Building #12


Tamara Coy, MFA
Assistant Professor of English
tcoy@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3297
Faculty Office Building #10


Joey Connelly
Assistant Professor of English
jconnelly@kwc.edu
270-852-3214
FOB 24


Facilities

Heath Wathen
Director Facilities Services
hwathen@kwc.edu
270-852-3324
FAC


Debbie Benningfield
Administrative Assistant
debbiebe@kwc.edu
270-852-3324
FAC 101


Financial Aid

Samantha Hays
Director of Financial Aid
shays@kwc.edu
270-852-3130
Admin 120


Andrea Mischel
Assistant to Director of Financial Aid
amischel@kwc.edu
270-852-3182
Admin 121


Beth Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor
bthompson@kwc.edu
270-852-3132
Admin 122


History

Barbara Martin
Instructor of History
bmartin@kwc.edu
Faculty Office Building #29


History & Political Science

Dr. Bill Conroy
Professor of History & Political Science
billco@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3235
Faculty Office Building #3


Dr. Mason Horrell
Associate Professor of History
mhorrell@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3234
Faculty Office Building #2


Information Services & Resources

James Kuhlman
Associate Vice President for Information Services and Resources
jkuhlman@kwc.edu
270-852-3207
LLC


IT

Randy Chapman
Database Administrator
rchapman@kwc.edu
270-852-3135
LLC


Dena Conroy
Technology Support Director
dconroy@kwc.edu
270-852-3255
LLC


Kevin Payne
Director of Information Technology Services
kpayne@kwc.edu
270-852-3256
LLC


Kinesiology and Health Promotion

Dr. Roger Gardner
Professor of Kinesiology and Health Promotion
gardner@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3223
Faculty Office Building #20


John S. King
Visiting Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
jsking@kwc.edu
270-852-3503
HRC, Ralph E. Mills Classroom, #5


Library

Alexander Hicks
Media Coordinator
ahicks@kwc.edu
270-852-3259
LLC


Pat McFarling
Director of Library and Academic Information Services
patmc@kwc.edu
270-852-3257
LLC 110


Deborah Russell
Information Services Librarian
drussell@kwc.edu
270-852-3266
LLC


Rhonda Sartain
Administrative Assistant
rsartain@kwc.edu
270-852-3258
LLC 110


Anthony Hardesty
Information Desk Supervisor
ahardesty@kwc.edu
270-852-3259
LLC


Faye Gray
LLC Evening Supervisor
270-852-3259
LLC


Mathematics

Dr. Raciel Valle
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
rvalle@kwc.edu
270-852-3238
Hahn 104A


Dr. Eric Clark
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
eclark@kwc.edu
270-852-3161
Hahn 110


Chrisie Haire
Instructor of Mathematics
chaire@kwc.edu
270-316-9087


Modern Languages

Dr. Arcea Zapata de Aston
Associate Professor of Spanish
azapata@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3219
Faculty Office Building #28


Music

Dr. Diane Earle
Professor of Music & Artist in Residence
dearle@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3617
Ralph Center for the Arts #135


Dr. Bradley Naylor
Assistant Professor of Music & Director of Choral Music
bnaylor@kwc.edu
279=0-852-3621
Ralph Center for the Arts #139


Lisa Clark
Assistant Professor of Music
lclark@kwc.edu
270-852-3623
Ralph 154


Dennis Jewett
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Voice and Music Education
djewett@kwc.edu
270-852-3621
Ralph Center for the Arts #139


Gary Laughrey
glaughrey@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3611
Ralph Center for the Arts #136


Steven A. Pederson
Associate Professor
Director of Bands
spederson@kwc.edu
Ralph Center for the Arts #136


Darryl Dockery
Instructor of Music
ddockery@kwc.edu
270-999-0946


Online Education

Dr. Leah Hoover
Associate Dean and Director of Adult and Online Education
lhoover@kwc.edu
270-852-3212
Admin 209A


Physics

Dr. Lawrence Armendarez
Assistant Professor of Physics
larmendarez@kwc.edu
270-852-3168
Han 204


Jerry L. Garner
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Criminology
jgarner@kwc.edu


PLUS Center

Donna Hanley
Assistant Professor of Academic Support / PLUS Center Director
dhanley@kwc.edu
270-852-3299
LLC 104


Lori Brandon
Administrative Assistant
lbrandon@kwc.edu
270-852-3298
PLUS Center (LLC)


Post Office

Shelly Roth
Postal Coordinator / Summer Camp Director
sroth@kwc.edu
270-852-3313
Winchester 107 (Post Office)


Presidents Office

Jerry L. Garner
Title IX Coordinator
jgarner@kwc.edu
w: 270-852-3242; c: 270-222-0453
ADM 209C


Barton D. Darrell
President
bdarrell@kwc.edu
270-852-3104
ADM 102A


Psychology

Dr. Bernie Bettinelli
Associate Professor of Psychology
bbettine@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3240
Faculty Office Building #13


Dr. Carissa Broadbridge
Assistant Professor of Psychology
cbroadbridge@kwc.edu
270-852-3596


Dr. Lynette Taylor
Associate Professor of Psychology
ltaylor@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3239
Faculty Office Building #14


Julie Stallings MA
Instructor of Psychology
jstallings@kwc.edu
270-686-7951


Public Relations

Kathy Rutherman
Director of Public Relations
krutherman@kwc.edu
270-852-3143
ADM


Registrar

Lou Ann Bowersox
Registrar
lbowersox@kwc.edu
270-852-3118
Admin 107A


Religion

Jim Coleman
Assistant Professor of Religion
jcoleman@kwc.edu
502-553-0504
Martin Center, Room 2


Kent Lewis
Instructor of Religion
klewis@kwc.edu
270-903-1102
Martin Center


Student Health Services

Tonya Marksberry Robinson
Director Student Health Services
trobinson@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3288
Admin 213


Student Life

Pam Parr
Administrative Assistant
pparr@kwc.edu
270-852-3285
Winchester Center


Scott Kramer
Vice President of Student Services
scottkr@kwc.edu
270-852-3122
Winchester Center


Louise Clausen
Assistant Dean of Students
lclausen@kwc.edu
270-852-3284
Winchester Center


Theatre

Dr. Beth Parthum
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
bparthum@kwc.edu
270-852-3595
Ralph Center for the Arts 105


WKWC 90.3

Derik W. Hancock
Station Manaager
dhancock@kwc.edu
270-314-0512
RAC14


 

 

KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE - 3000 Frederica Street - Owensboro, Kentucky 42301 - 1.800.999.0592
Site Map | Directory | Contact Copyright KWC 2010