2021 Alumni Hall of Fame & Awards Celebration

The 2021 Alumni Hall of Fame & Awards will be hosted at the Kentucky Wesleyan College Activity Hall on Friday, Sept. 24 at 6 p.m. The reception will begin at 6 p.m. and the program will begin at 7 p.m. We will be honoring the individuals listed (selected in 2020 by members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors) at the 2021 celebration.

Members of the classes of 1970 and 1971 will also be officially inducted into the Golden Jubilee Club and receive their Golden Jubilee Medallions during the event. If you’re a member of the class of 1970 or 1971, click here to reserve your medallion.

Alumni Hall of Fame Class of 2020
President Emeritus Barton D. Darrell ’84, J.D.
Joel Utley ’74
2020 Alumni Awards
Outstanding Alumnus – Mitch Major ’92
Alumni Achievement Award – Adam Hancock ’05
Outstanding Young Graduate Award – Dr. Kyle Blackburn ’10
Alumni Service Award – Dr. BC Childress ’05
Gus E. Paris Distinguished Service Award – Dr. Gene Tice
Honorary Alumna – Jennifer “Miss Jennifer” Taylor
Location: KWC Activity Hall (3300 Frederica St. Owensboro, Ky. 42301)
Date: Sept. 24 | 6 p.m.

Tickets include a plated dinner. Full, reserved tables of 8 are also an option.
Registration for this event is now closed. Please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 270-852-3140 with questions.