President’s Circle Members

New and Renewed President’s Circle Members (Since June 1, 2019)

Dr. Cynthia Abbott ’87

Dr. Ernest Abernathy ’55

Betty Adams

Rosa (Clark) Allomong ’66

American Patriot Getaways

Steve ’66 and Callie Anderson




Rogers Badgett Sr. Foundation

Paul Bair

Kenneth ’61 and Rhoda (Chism) Bell ’61

Mike ’78 and Cathy (Meeks) Bishop ’78

Dennis ’87 and Debbie Brown

Dr. Debra Bunger ’79

Linda Bushong

Carson-Myre Charitable Foundation

Travis ’92 and Christine (Taylor) Chaney ’01

Evelyn Clark

The Coca-Cola Company

Community Foundation of Louisville

Candace (Garrett) ’10 and Stephen Crossan

Dr. Paula Dehn

Fran (Newell) ’78 and John Denham

Sandra (Schmidt) ’57 and William Dickinson

Steve ’94 and Shannon Divine

Dr. Russell Doeringer ’65

Lydia Dorman ’82

James Duvall ’90

Rev. Thomas ’68 and Susan Eblen

Eli Lilly & Company

First United Methodist Church, Campbellsville

First United Methodist Church, Henderson, Ky.

Kenneth Foster

Dr. Rebecca Francis

Rev. Mark ’78 and Cheryl (Smith) Gibbons ’79

Greater Milwaukee Foundation

John Gregory

Drs. Troy ’93 and Carol (Haynes) Haleman ’92

Arthur and Debra Harreld

Morris & Dorothy Haskins Foundation

Jami (York) ’00 and Will Hernandez

Estate of Erlene Himes

Houchens Insurance Group

IBM International

Jay ’11 and Anna Ivey

Neil ’62 and Judy Jesse

Benjamin Kees ’10

Dr. Arba Kenner ’74

Eddie and Wendy Kenny

Kentucky Annual Conference United Methodist Church

Kentucky United Methodist Foundation

Linda (Carver) Kingsley ‘62

Drew and Gail Kirkland

LaDonna Koebel ’89 and Follace Fields

Megan (Thomason) ’08 and Nick Kosewski

Nancy (Luckett) ’74 and Raymond Kramer

Dr. Gwendolyn Lynch ’86

Linda Major

Tom ’79 and Donna Major

Rob and Holly Mallory

Matthew ’08 and Dr. Elizabeth (Mauzy) Martin ’08

James Moore

Dennis Newberry II

Ogden Memorial United Methodist Church, Princeton, Ky.

Randall ’64 and Jean (Taylor) Owen ’63

Owensboro Lions Club

Julianne Perry

Scott Pickrell

John and Beth Reimbold

Republic Bank

Greg ’93 and Jamie Risch

Robert Robinson

Buddy ’79 and Puff Rogers

Rev. Charles T. Rogers, Sr. ’59

Matthew Ruark ’09 and Rebecca McQueen-Ruark

Jeff ’88 and Leslie Sampson

Dr. Charles ’62 and Margaret (Heltsley) Schertzinger ’59

Megan (Evans) ’03 and Dr. David Schulte

David C. Scott Jr. and Jan Ann Scott

Settle Memorial United Methodist Church

Keith and Vickie Sharber

Marcus Shearer ’47

Dr. Catherine (Eblen) ’95 and Eric Sherrard

A.J. Smith ’71

Merrylen (Wesley) Sparks ’57

Drs. Andrea (Hardison) ’01 and Brandon Tackett ’01

Dr. Rollin Tarter ’61

Joyce Taylor

Keith ’87 and Jill (Hutchinson) Tedder ’86

Dr. James Thurmond ’54

Dr. Gene Tice

Michael Wade ’80

Dr. David ’72 and Sharon (Gregory) Watkins ’69

Dr. Ed Wilson ’85

Troy Woodall

Drs. Barbara (Magnuson) ’88 and Michael Woodward

Fred ’80 and Melinda Wright

Joe Wright

Richard ’57 and Nancy (Svara) Zimmerman ’58

Young Alumni President’s Circle Members

Summer Crick ’14

Kayce Dallas ’19

Mikayla McKenzie ’13

Addie Reimbold ’18

Will ’16 and Ruth (Ballenger) Roberts ’17

Jennifer Walker-Crawford ’17

Brittany Wells ’17

Sara ’15 and Chris Williams ’11