Directory

Academics
Dr. James Cousins
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
james.cousins@kwc.edu
270-852-3117
Administration Building 208
Lindsey Crowe '02
Director of Online Learning
lcrowe@kwc.edu
270-852-3109
Administration Building 205
Jenna Brashear
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
jbrashear@kwc.edu
270-852-3291
Administration Building 206
Peggie Greer
Administrative Assistant
peggiegr@kwc.edu
270-852-3117
Administration Building 208A
Academic Advising
Madeline Clements '23
Freshman Advisor
madeline.clements@kwc.edu
270-852-3288
Administration Building 213
Admissions
Arlene Cash
Vice President of Enrollment Management
arlene.cash@kwc.edu
270-852-3120
Administration Building 127
Matthew Ruark '09
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
admissions@kwc.edu
270-852-3120
Administration Building 129
Kate Douglas
Associate Director of Admissions
katherine.douglas@kwc.edu
270-852-3184
Administration Building 126
Josh Baldwin ’05
Associate Director of Online & Transfer Enrollment
joshua.baldwin@kwc.edu
Office: 270-852-3201
Administration Building 117
Cindy Wedding
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
cynthia.wedding@kwc.edu
270-852-3124
Administration Building 130
Max Dubree '21
Senior Admissions Counselor/Athletic Liason
michael.dubree@kwc.edu
270-852-3127
Administration Building 124
Molli Buck
Admissions Counselor
molli.buck@kwc.edu
270-852-3269
Administration Building 131
Sydney Smith
Coordinator of Marketing, Digital and Print Communications
sydney.smith@kwc.edu
270-852-3187
Administration Building 128
Office of Admissions Website
Art
Heather Logsdon, MFA
Director of the Art Program,
Professor of Art and Design
hlogsdon@kwc.edu
270-852-3608
Ralph Center for the Arts 122
Athletics
Mark Shook
Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
mshook@kwc.edu
270-852-3331
Health and Recreation Center
Shiloh Young
Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Administration,Compliance and Student-Athlete Services / Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)
shiloh.young@kwc.edu
270-852-3349
Health and Recreation Center
Ken Badylak
Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Administration, Student-Athlete Initiatives, and Communications/Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
ken.badylak@kwc.edu
270-852-3195
Health and Recreation Center
Alex Vogel
Assistant Athletic Director of Sports Medicine and Healthcare Administrator
avogel@kwc.edu
(270)852-3505
Health and Recreation Center
Jordyn Barga '24
Director of Internal Operations and Athletic Marketing
jordynbarga@kwc.edu
270-852-3195
Health and Recreation Center
TBD
Director of Strategic Communications and Fan Engagement
270-852-3347
Health and Recreation Center 104
Deborah Russell
Faculty Athletics Representative
drussell@kwc.edu
270-852-3266
Howard Greenwell Library 110
Athletics Website (kwcpanthers.com)
Athletics - Baseball
Todd Lillpop '01
Head Baseball Coach
tlillpop@kwc.edu
270-993-3490
Panther Park Clubhouse
Ryne Mantooth
Assistant Baseball Coach
ryne.mantooth@kwc.edu
270-683-2640
Andrew Kirkland '18
Assistant Baseball Coach
andrewk@kwc.edu
802-8855-1302
Athletics - Basketball
Men's Basketball
Drew Cooper
Head Men's Basketball Coach
drew.cooper@kwc.edu
270-852-3339
Health and Recreation Center 104
Joe Krupinski
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
joseph.krupinski@kwc.edu
270-852-3339
Health and Recreation Center
Women's Basketball
Caleb Nieman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
cnieman@kwc.edu
270-852-3351
Health and Recreation Center 108
Nicole Nieman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
nnieman@kwc.edu
270-852-3337
Health and Recreation Center 108
Athletics - Bowling
TBD
Head Bowling Coach
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics - Cheerleading
TBD
Head Cheerleading Coach
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics - Football
Tyrone Young
Head Coach
tyrone.young@kwc.edu
270-852-3350
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics - Golf
Ken Badylak
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
ken.badylak@kwc.edu
270-852-3502
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics - Soccer
Men's Soccer
John Dominic Fusco
Head Men's Soccer Coach
jfusco@kwc.edu
270-852-3699
Health and Recreation Center 116
Women's Soccer
Ty Stauffer '91
Head Women's Soccer Coach
tyler.stauffer@kwc.edu
270-852-3504
Health and Recreation Center 116
Athletics - Softball
Miles Mallette
Softball Coach / Director of Campus Recreation
mmallette@kwc.edu
270-852-3250
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics - Tennis
Kyla Dilger
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
kyla.dilger@kwc.edu
270-852-3227
Athletics Volleyball
Alejandra Jimenez
Head Volleyball Coach
alejandra.jimenez@kwc.edu
Health and Recreation Center
Athletics Wrestling
Brandon Crawford
Head Wrestling Coach
brandon.crawford@kwc.edu@kwc.edu
270-852-3330
Health and Recreation Center
Band
Dr. Patrick Stuckemeyer
Assistant Professor of Music
Conducting/Low Brass/Director of Bands
patrick.stuckemeyer@kwc.edu
270-852-3626
Ralph Center for the Arts 136
Biology & Zoology
Dr. Seth Bromagen
Assistant Professor of Zoology
seth.bromagen@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3162
Yu Hak Hahn 120
Dr. Paula Dehn
Professor Emeritus
pdehn@kwc.edu
Dr. Jessica Fulgoni
Assistant Professor of Biology and Zoology
jessica.fulgoni@kwc.edu
270-852-3163
Yu Hak Hahn 104A
Dr. Jeremy Gibson
Assistant Professor of Zoology
Zoology Program Coordinator
jeremy.gibson@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3165
Yu Hak Hahn #122B
Dr. David Oetinger
Professor Emeritus of Biology
acantho@kwc.edu
Dr. R. Scot Payne
Professor of Biology
rspayne@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3185
Yu Hak Hahn 101
TBD
Associate Professor of Biology
(270) 852-3158
Yu Hak Hahn 110
Business Office
Dan Frazier
Vice President of Finance
dan.frazier@kwc.edu
270-852-3113
Administration Building 108A
Stephanie Snyder
Budget Director/Controller
stephanie.snyder@kwc.edu
270-852-3107
Administration Building 108
Lucy Kaelin
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance
lucyka@kwc.edu
270-852-3113
Administration Building 108
Kimberly Johnson
Bursar
kimberly.johnson@kwc.edu
270-852-3108
Administration Building 110
Molly Chance
Director of Accounting
molly.chance@kwc.edu
270-852-3114
Administration Building 212
Linda Keller
Director of Human Resources
lkeller@kwc.edu
270-852-3110
Administration Building 108D
Terry Woodward Center for Business Studies
Raju Chenna
Associate Professor of Accounting
rajuch@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3191
Administration Building 411
Agnes Church
Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
achurch@kwc.edu
270-852-3192
Administration Building 406
TBD
Assistant Professor of Marketing
270-852-3194
Administration Building 409
TBD
Assistant Professor of Economics
270-852-3192
Administration Building 410
Danielle Woodward '88, MBA
Assistant Professor of Management
danielle.woodward@kwc.edu
270-852-3193
Administration Building 408
Campus Ministries
Shawn Tomes '94
Vice President of Mission and Culture
stomes@kwc.edu
270-999-2612
Jack T. Wells Activity Center (3300 Frederica St. Owensboro KY, 42301)
Anna Crasher '18
Director of Spiritual Life & Audio Visual
anna.crasher@kwc.edu
270-315-1416
Jack T. Wells Activity Center (3300 Frederica St. Owensboro KY, 42301)
Jim Coleman
Director of Campus Ministries
jcoleman@kwc.edu
502-533-0504
Career Engagement
Summer (Crick) Aldridge '14
Sr. Director of Engagement
summer.aldridge@kwc.edu
270-852-3140
Martin Alumni Center
Laura Rudolph
Director of Career Engagement
laura.rudolph@kwc.edu
270-852-3222
Admin. 402
Chemistry
Dr. Darlene Ingram '91
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Program Coordinator
darlene.ingram@kwc.edu
270-852-3167
Hahn 212
Dr. Kayla Keller
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Associate Division Chair of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
kayla.keller@kwc.edu
270-852-3132
Hahn 211
Dr. Phillip D. Voegel
Associate Professor of Chemistry
phillip.voegel@kwc.edu
270-852-3166
Hahn 3166
Dr. Henry Connor
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
henryco@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3326
Dr. Bob Flachskam
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
270-852-3219
Dr. W.L. Magnuson
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
magnuson@kwc.edu
Communication Arts
Andrew Bolin, PhD
Program Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
andrew.bolin@kwc.edu
270-852-3596
Jane Lambert
Instructor of Communication Arts
jlambert@kwc.edu
270-993-4457
Derik W. Hancock
WKWC 90.3 Manager/Instructor of Communications
dhancock@kwc.edu
270-314-0512
Criminal Justice & Criminology
Kari Miller '03
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
kmiller@kwc.edu
270-852-3213
Faculty Office Building 9
TBD
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
(270) 852-3244
Faculty Office Building 7
Dr. Ken Ayers
Professor Emeritus
kenay@kwc.edu
Faculty Office Building 27
Dining Services
Stan Solomon
Food Service Director
stanley.solomon@aladdinfood.com
O: 270-852-3281
Winchester Center - Hocker Family Dining Center
Kentucky Wesleyan Dining Services
Education
Dr. John (JP) Clark
Assistant Professor of Education
john.clark@kwc.edu
270-852-3216
FOB 17
TBD
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
270-852-3241
FOB 23
Dr. Michael Nelson
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
michael.nelson@kwc.edu
270-852-3228
FOB 18
English
Tamara Coy, MFA
Professor of English
tcoy@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3297
Faculty Office Building 10
Dr. Sara Austin
Assistant Professor of English
sara.austin@kwc.edu
270-852-3232
Faculty Office Building 13
Dr. Janella Moy
Assistant Professor of English
janella.moy@kwc.edu
270-852-3217
Faculty Office Building 12
Molly Gross, MFA, MA
Assistant Professor of English
molly.gross@kwc.edu
270-852-3221
Student Success Center
External Relations
Eddie Kenny
Vice President of External Relations
ekenny@kwc.edu
Office: 270-852-3146
Administration Building 105
Leigha Taylor
Assistant Vice President of External Relations
leigha.taylor@kwc.edu
270-852-3274
Martin Alumni Center
Jaimie (Fike) Moore '12
Sr. Director of Design and Database
jaimie.moore@kwc.edu
270-852-3142
Administration Building 105
Kathy Rutherman
Sr. Director of Campus Relations
krutherman@kwc.edu
270-852-3143
Administration Building 109
Kenzie (Tomes) Andrews '21
Philanthropy Director
kenzie.andrews@kwc.edu
270-852-3460
Administration Building 109
Kelly Flick
Director of Grants Administration
kellyflick@kwc.edu
270 926-3111 ext. 3002
Martin Alumni Center
Summer (Crick) Aldridge '14
Sr. Director of Engagement
summer.aldridge@kwc.edu
270-852-3140
Martin Alumni Center
Laura Rudolph
Director of Career Engagement
laura.rudolph@kwc.edu
270-852-3222
Administration Building 402
Mary (Turner) McDole '79
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
mary.mcdole@kwc.edu
270-852-3144
Martin Alumni Center
Roy Pickerill '75
Special Assistant for College Relations and
Sports Information Director Emeritus
pickeril@kwc.edu
Office: 270-852-3181
Cell: 270-316-8838
Administration Building 109
External Relations Website
Facilities
Heath Wathen
Director Facilities Services
hwathen@kwc.edu
270-852-3324
Facilities Services
Debbie Benningfield
Administrative Assistant
debbiebe@kwc.edu
270-852-3324
Facilities Services 101
Brenda Kessinger
270-852-3324
bkessinger@kwc.edu
Facilities Services
Financial Aid
Carrie Newmeyer
Director of Financial Aid
finaid@kwc.edu
270-852-3209
Administration Building 122
Malissa Johnston
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
finaid@kwc.edu
270-852-3182
Administration Building 121
Michael Hoover
Financial Aid Counselor
finaid@kwc.edu
270-852-3130
Administration Building 120
Food Service
Stan Solomon
Food Service Director
stanley.solomon@aladdinfood.com
O: 270-852-3281
Winchester Center-Hocker Family Dining Center
Graphic Design
Heather Logsdon, MFA
Art & Graphic Design Program Coordinator
Professor of Art and Design
hlogsdon@kwc.edu
270-852-3608
Ralph Center for the Arts #122
James Shea Stanley
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
james.stanley@kwc.edu
Ralph Center for the Arts
History & Political Science
Dr. Mason Horrell
Associate Professor of History
mhorrell@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3234
Faculty Office Building 2
Dr. Eric Schmidt
Associate Professor of Political Science
eric.schmidt@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3236
Faculty Office Building 4
Barbara Martin
Instructor of History
bmartin@kwc.edu
Faculty Office Building 29
Kathy Clary
Instructor of History
kclary@kwc.edu
270-852-3237
Faculty Office Building 29
Information Services & Resources
Jeffrey Arnold
Director of Informational Technology
Howard Greenwell Library
jeffrey.arnold@kwc.edu
270-852-3300
Zach Lake '17
Database Administrator/Applications Analyst
zachary.lake@kwc.edu
270-852-3135
Howard Greenwell Library
Keven Voegel
Technology Support Supervisor
270-852-3268
Howard Greenwell Library
Bradley Ayer
Technology Support Specialist
270-852-3407
Howard Greenwell Library
Kinesiology & Health Promotion
Dr. Roger Gardner
Professor of Kinesiology and Health Promotion
gardner@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3223
Admin. 307B
Dr. Emily Haire
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
emily.haire@kwc.edu
FOB 3
Julie Richardson
Assistant Professor
julie.richardson@kwc.edu
270-852-3499
FOB 5
Library
Deborah Russell
Director of Library Services
drussell@kwc.edu
270-852-3266
Howard Greenwell Library
D. Ellen Basham
Technical Services Assistant
dellen@kwc.edu
270-852-3260
Howard Greenwell Library 113
Emily Shook
Access Services Librarian
emily.shook@kwc.edu
270-852-3259
Howard Greenwell Library
Rhonda Sartain
Administrative Assistant
rsartain@kwc.edu
270-852-3258
Howard Greenwell Library 110
Martha Bryant
Evening Supervisor
mbryant@kwc.edu
270-852-3259
Howard Greenwell Library
Pat McFarling
Archivist
patmc@kwc.edu
270-852-3267
Howard Greenwell Library
Richard Weiss
Archivist & Bibliographer
rweiss@kwc.edu
270-852-3265
Howard Greenwell Library
Mathematics
Dr. Kyle E. Besing
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematic Program Coordinator
Division Chair of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
kbesing@kwc.edu
270-852-3161
Yuk Hak Hahn 208A
Dr. Christina M. Starkey
Associate Professor of Mathematics
christina.starkey@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3129
Yuk Hak Hahn 208B
Dr. Justin G. Trulen
Associate Professor of Mathematics
jtrulen@kwc.edu
270-852-3238
Yuk Hak Hahn 208C
Music
Dr. Lisa Clark
Associate Professor of Music & Music Program Coordinator
Voice/Music Appreciation/Music History
lclark@kwc.edu
270-852-3623
Ralph Center for the Arts 139
Dennis Jewett
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Voice and Music Education
djewett@kwc.edu
270-852-3247
Ralph Center for the Arts 138
Dr. Patrick Stuckemeyer
Assistant Professor of Music
Conducting/Low Brass/Director of Bands
patrick.stuckemeyer@kwc.edu
270-852-3626
Ralph Center for the Arts 136
TBD
Assistant Professor of Music
Piano/Music Theory
(270) 852-3617
Ralph Center for the Arts 135
Dr. Diane Earle
Professor Emeritus of Music
dearle@kwc.edu
Music Website
Office of Disability Services
Kim Johnson
Disability Support Coordinator
kim.johnson@kwc.edu
Online Education
Lindsey Crowe '02
Director of Online Learning
lcrowe@kwc.edu
270-852-3222
Administration Building 205
Josh Baldwin ’05
Assistant Director of Online Enrollment
joshua.baldwin@kwc.edu
Office: 270-852-3201
Administration Building 117
Physics
Dr. John Sinclair
Assistant Professor of Physics
john.sinclair@kwc.edu
270-852-3168
Yu Hak Hahn 204
Post Office
David Taylor '88
Director of External Events & Mailroom Supervisor
270-852-3313
david.taylor@kwc.edu
Winchester 107 (Post Office)
President's Office
Dr. Thomas Mitzel
President
tom.mitzel@kwc.edu
270-852-3104
Administration Building 102A
Scott Kramer '87
Vice President of Facilities and Executive Initiatives
scottkr@kwc.edu
270-852-3122
Administration Building 106
Chanda Prater
Assistant to the President
cprater@kwc.edu
270-852-3104
Administration Building 102
Psychology
Dr. Angela Mackey
Associate Professor of Psychology
amackey@kwc.edu
270-852-3218
Faculty Office Building 8
Dr. Lynette Taylor
Associate Professor of Psychology
ltaylor@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3239
Faculty Office Building 6
Dr. Derek McClellan
Assistant Professor of Psychology
derek.mcclellan@kwc.edu
Faculty Office Building
Registrar
Margaret Smith
Registrar
margaret.smith@kwc.edu
270-852-3118
Administration Building
Religion
Jim Coleman
Assistant Professor of Religion
jcoleman@kwc.edu
502-553-0504
Faculty Office Building 19
Ron Sharp
Instructor of Religion
rsharp@kwc.edu
270-852-3224
Faculty Office Building 21
Student Health Services
Terri Petzold
Director of Counseling Services
terri.petzold@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3183
Administration Building 209B
Student Life
Rebecca McQueen-Ruark
Vice President of Student Affairs
rmcqueen@kwc.edu
270-852-3285
Winchester Center
Lori Thurman '94
Coordinator of Equity & Inclusion, Title IX Coordinator
lori.thurman@kwc.edu
270-852-3254
Howard Greenwell Library and Learning Center
Chris Sweeney
Director of Residence Life
chris.sweeney@kwc.edu
270-852-3284
Winchester Center
Terri Petzold
Director of Counseling Services
terri.petzold@kwc.edu
270-852-3183
Administration Building 209B
Student Success Center
Tonya Johnson
Administrative Assistant
tjohnson@kwc.edu
270-852-3220
Student Success Center
Todd Richardson
Student Success Coach
todd.richardson@kwc.edu
Student Success Center
Morgan Russelburg '14
Student Success Coach
morgan.russelburg@kwc.edu
270-852-3170
Student Success Center
Title IX
Lori Thurman '94
Coordinator of Equity & Inclusion, Title IX Coordinator
lori.thurman@kwc.edu
270-852-3406
TBD
Title IX Deputy
Kari Miller
Title IX Deputy
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
kmiller@kwc.edu
270-852-3213
Theatre Arts
Nate Gross
Associate Professor of Theatre
nate.gross@kwc.edu
270-852-3595
Ralph Center for the Arts 105
Jim Koehnle
Assistant Professor of Theatre
james.koehnle@kwc.edu
270-852-3256
Ralph Center for the Arts 103
Web Services
Athletics Website
Joel Krenz

Director of Athletic Communications
joel.krenz@kwc.edu
270-852-3347
Health and Recreation Center 104
WKWC 90.3
WKWC 90.3
pantherradio@kwc.edu
Studio: 270-852-3601
Office: 270-852-3603