Meet the Faculty – Business Administration

RajuChennaRaju Chenna
Associate Professor of Accounting
rajuch@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3191
Administration Building 411

Meet Professor Chenna


Dr. Stephanie Kodatt
Assistant Professor of Marketing
stephanie.kodatt@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3194
Administration Building 409

 


AgnesChurchAgnes Church
Assistant Professor of Accounting & Business
achurch@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3192
Administration Building 406

Meet Professor Church


Chelsea Dowell, MS
Assistant Professor of Economics
chelsea.dowell@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3192
Administration Building 406

Meet Professor Dowell


Danielle Woodward ’88, MBA
Assistant Professor of Management
danielle.woodward@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3193
Administration Building, Room 408

Meet Professor Woodward

 

 


Brad Phelps

Adjunct Instructor
bphelps@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Phelps

 

 


Dr. Jimmie Flores
Adjunct Instructor
jimmie.flores@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Flores