Contact Admissions

Office of Admissions
and Financial Aid
Barnard-Jones Administration Building – 1st Floor
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Office Number: 270-852-3120
Toll Free Number: 1-800-999-0592
Fax Number: 270-852-3295

admissions@kwc.edu


Matthew Ruark 3Matthew Ruark ’09
Vice President of Admissions and Financial Aid
270-852-3120

 


Admissions

Gabrielle Bradley
Assistant Director of Admissions for Engagement
270-852-3127
gabrielle.bradley@kwc.edu


Kate Douglas
Assistant Director of Admissions for Events
270-852-3184
katherine.douglas@kwc.edu

 


Lauren Hagan
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Students
270-852-3128
lauren.hagan@kwc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Cindy Wedding
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
270-852-3124
cynthia.wedding@kwc.edu

 


jamie-jackson-low-resolution

Jamie Jackson
Senior Admissions Counselor, Regional Counselor – Louisville
Office: 270-852-3123
Cell: 270-315-9571
jjackson@kwc.edu

 


Josh Baldwin ’05
Online Enrollment Counselor
270-852-3201
joshua.baldwin@kwc.edu

 


Leanne Howard
Enrollment Support Coordinator
270-852-3120
leanne.howard@kwc.edu

 


Taylor Springel ’15
Admissions Counselor
270-852-3201
taylor.springel@kwc.edu

 

 

 

 


Braxton Bratcher ’19
Admissions Counselor
270-852-3354
braxton.bratcher@kwc.edu

 

 

 

 


Sydney Smith
Coordinator of Marketing
270-852-3187
sydney.smith@kwc.edu

 


Financial Aid

crystal-hamiltonCrystal Hamilton
Director of Financial Aid
270-852-3120
finaid@kwc.edu

 

 


Malissa Johnston
Financial Aid Counselor
270-852-3182
finaid@kwc.edu


Shiloh Young
Financial Aid Counselor
270-852-3209
finaid@kwc.edu