Contact Admissions

Office of Admissions
and Financial Aid
Barnard Jones Administration Building – 1st Floor
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Office Number: 270-852-3120
Toll Free Number: 1-800-999-0592
Fax Number: 270-852-3295

admissions@kwc.edu


_MG_3727Jeremy Pittman
Vice President of Admissions and Financial Aid
270-852-3120
jpittman@kwc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Matthew Ruark 3Matthew Ruark ’09
Associate Director of Admissions
270-852-3125
matthewru@kwc.edu


Chase HeadshotChase Durrance ’13
Assistant Director of Admissions
Interim Transfer Coordinator
270-852-3210
cdurrance@kwc.edu


_MG_5394

Heather Riley
Assistant Director of Admissions
270-852-3127
hriley@kwc.edu


april-newApril Ray
Director of Marketing and Communications
270-852-3187
aray@kwc.edu

 


Jessie ArnoldJessie Arnold
Regional Admissions Counselor
270-315-6081
jarnold@kwc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


_MG_5401Pilar Espinosa
Admissions Counselor
270-852-3128
pespinosa@kwc.edu


jamie-jackson-low-resolutionJamie Jackson
Admissions Counselor
Office: 270-852-3123
Cell: 270-315-9571
jjackson@kwc.edu


Mallory LeuchtMallory Leucht ’14
Enrollment Services Specialist
270-852-3120
mleucht@kwc.edu


rhonda-lowryRhonda Lowery
Admissions Processing Coordinator
rlowery@kwc.edu
270-852-3124
Administration Building 130

 

 


 

Financial Aid

crystal-hamiltonCrystal Hamilton
Director of Financial Aid
clhamilton@kwc.edu
270-852-3130
Administration Building 120

 


_MG_5398Roxy Lewis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
270-852-3209
rlewis@kwc.edu