Meet the Faculty

Heather Logsdon, MFA
Humanities Division Chair
Art & Graphic Design Program Coordinator
Full Professor of Art and Design
hlogsdon@kwc.edu
270-852-3608
Ralph Center for the Arts #122

Meet Professor Logsdon

 


James Stanley, MFA
Adjunct Instructor 
James.Stanley@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Stanley


Daniel Anguiano, MA
Adjunct Instructor
daniel.anguiano@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Anguiano


Russ Havard, MA
Adjunct Instructor
russ.havard@kwc.edu


Allen Lake, MA
Adjunct Instructor
alake@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Lake

 


Alison Leedy, MA
Adjunct Instructor
alison.leedy@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Leedy

 


Joseph LoCicero, MA

Adjunct Instructor
joseph.locicero@kwc.edu

Meet Professor LoCicero

 


Brandon Harper, BFA – KWC ’14
Adjunct Instructor

Meet Professor Harper

 

 

 

 


 

 

Faculty

Click here for contact info and personal pages of Communications and Fine Arts faculty