Meet the Faculty – Mathematics

Dr. Kyle E. Besing
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Program Coordinator
kbesing@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3161
Hahn 208A

Meet Professor Besing


Justin G. Trulen

Dr. Justin G. Trulen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jtrulen@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3238
Hahn 208C

Meet Professor Trulen

 

 


Dr. Christina M. Starkey
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
christina.starkey@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3129
Hahn 208B

Meet Professor Starkey

 


Janice Eaves
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
janice.eaves@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Eaves

 



Christie Haire
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
chaire@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Haire

 

 


Mr. Kevin Lasley
Adjunct Instructor
kevin.lasley@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Lasley