Meet the Faculty

Dr. Diane Earle, program coordinator
Professor of Music & Artist in Residence
Piano / Accompanying / Music History
dearle@kwc.edu
270-852-3617
Ralph Center for the Arts #135
Learn more about Diane Earle


CallihanKevin Callihan 
Assistant Professor of Music & Interim Director of Bands
Wind Ensembles / Low Brass / Conducting
kcallihan@kwc.edu
270-852-3626
Ralph Center for the Arts #110
Learn more about Kevin Callihan


Lisa Clark
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice / Vocal Pedagogy / Lyric Diction
lclark@kwc.edu
Ralph Center for the Arts #154
Learn more about Lisa Clark


Dennis Jewett
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Voice & Music Education
Voice / Music Education / Music History / Aural Skills
djewett@kwc.edu
Ralph Center for the Arts #138
Learn more about Dennis Jewett


gary_laughrey00

Gary Laughrey
Assistant Professor of Music
Woodwinds, Music Theory, Music History
glaughrey@kwc.edu
270-852-3611
Ralph Center for the Arts #153
Learn more about Gary Laughrey


Dr. Bradley Naylor
Assistant Professor of Music & Director of Choral Music
Choral Ensembles / Aural Skills / Music Theory / Conducting
bnaylor@kwc.edu
270-852-3621
Ralph Center for the Arts #139
Learn more about Bradley Naylor


Dr. Nicholas Palmer
Distinguished Conductor-in-Residence
npalmer@kwc.edu
270-852-3243
Ralph Center for the Arts #136
Music Director & Conductor
Lafayette Symphony Orchestra, North Charleston POPS!
Learn more about Nicholas Palmer


Dr. Douglas Claybrook
Collaborative Pianist
dclaybrook@kwc.edu


AlfredAbel

Alfred Abel
Visiting Artist in Violin