Meet the Faculty – Psychology

Dr. Angela Mackey

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Program Coordinator
Chair, Social Sciences Division
amackey@kwc.edu
270-852-3218
Faculty Office Building #8

Meet Professor Mackey

 


LynetteTaylorDr. Lynette Taylor

Associate Professor of Psychology
ltaylor@kwc.edu
(270) 852-3239
Faculty Office Building #6

Meet Professor Taylor

 

 


Dr. Rachel Stevens

Assistant Professor of Psychology
rachel.stevens@kwc.edu
Faculty Office Building #26

Meet Professor Stevens

 

 

 


Dr. Samuel Brown

Adjunct Instructor
samuel.brown@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Brown

 

 


Dr. Lora Canter

Adjunct Instructor
lcanter@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Canter

 

 

 


Ms. Jessica Cecil

Adjunct Instructor
jcecil@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Cecil

 

 

 


Ms. Mary Kinney
Adjunct Instructor
mary.kinney@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Kinney

 

 

 


Dr. Lionel R. Phelps II
Adjunct Instructor
lphelps@kwc.edu

Meet Professor Phelps

 

 

 


Dr. Mike Fagan

Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Former Academic Dean/Vice President of Academic Affairs
Interim President in 2008

Meet Professor Fagan